can help nothing. But assured..


Buddha - Tech N9ne - The Storm (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Buddha - Tech N9ne - The Storm (CD, Album)

  1. Mazukasa
    Great features on the album- you've got your typical Strange Music artists like Big Scoob, Krizz Kaliko Stevie Stone and Darrein Safron on the album, but there is a great collab between Tech, Logic and Joyner Lucas on "Sriracha", "Get off me" ft. Problem and Darrein Saffron and "Starting to Turn" ft. Jonathan Davis (from Korn)/5(63).
  2. Dutaxe
    With the 18 year anniversary of his debut The Calm Before the Storm being a month ago, renown Kansas City MC & Strange Music founder Tech N9ne is delivering his 17th full-length album & it actually happens to be a sequel to his debut. The opening track "Godspeed" has an eerie beat from Strange's in-house producer 7 & Tech is pretty much talking about how he can't be stopped.
  3. Faunos
    Listen to The Storm (Deluxe Edition) by Tech N9ne on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .
  4. Tojakree
    Dec 09,  · Check out The Storm [Explicit] by Tech N9ne on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on compmevaletebi.viepelcompsandcorrnisrerilegennorthco.infoinfo2/5(2).
  5. Dougore
    Find similar albums to The Storm - Tech N9ne on AllMusic. Find similar albums to The Storm - Tech N9ne on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Phat Buddha Productions, St. Louis, MO ; Stop House Studios, Minneapolis, MN Pendulum CD + Graphic Novel.
  6. Goltikasa
    Feb 06,  · Artist: Tech N9ne Album: The Storm Released: Style: Hip Hop Format: MP3 Kbps Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Godspeed 02 – Need Jesus 03 – Sriracha 04 – Wifi (Skit) 05 – Wifi (WeeFee) 06 – Erbody But Me 07 – Get Off Me 08 – I Get It Now 09 – Hold On Me 10 – Starting To Turn 11 – Poisoning The Well 12 – Buss Serves.
  7. Sazahn
    The Calm Before the Storm: Part 1 is the debut studio album by American rapper Tech compmevaletebi.viepelcompsandcorrnisrerilegennorthco.infoinfo was released on November 9, The track "Questions" also appeared on the soundtrack for the film "Gang Related".On May 14, , Tech N9ne announced that the title of his Seventeenth album will be The Storm, follow up to his debut album The Calm Before The Storm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *